Daily schedule : Closed

Tourism info

Doubs Tourism

Discover the Doubs

Prepare your trip with Doubs Tourisme
In the heart of the Jura Mountains, embraced by the river that gave it its name and leaning against Switzerland for 170 km, the Doubs can be seen in blue, green or white depending on the season and the six territories that make it up. Discover the Grand Besançon, the Loue-Lison region, the Haut-Doubs, the Montbéliard region, the Central Doubs or the Watchmaking region. Take a deep breath of nature where rivers, lakes, monumental springs, forests, valleys, caves and chasms are combined. Let yourself be enchanted by a remarkable cultural heritage - marked with the Unesco seal - and succumb to our gastronomic treasures that will enchant all your senses.
Welcome to the Doubs !

Jura Mountains

Like a natural comma along the Franco-Swiss border, the Jura Mountains offer their visitors a gentle interlude preserved from the major tourist flows. Come and discover all the riches of a mountainous territory and the promise of an absolute change of scenery and wide open spaces that await you.

Bourgogne Franche-Comté Tourism

Bourgogne Franche-Comté Tourism

Outings to keep cool!

Take advantage of the good weather to discover Burgundy-Franche-Comté with this cocktail of activities, walks and refreshing tastings! This summer, the heat will no longer be an obstacle with this 100% cool programme. Outdoors, underground, with the family or over a good thirst-quenching drink, choose your way to enjoy the region this summer 

Franche-Comté escape

FRANCHE-COMTÉ ÉVASION brings together 14 of the most representative tourist sites in a region already known for its environment, the best protected in Europe. In the land of limestone, caves, natural sites, historical, religious and industrial heritage, as well as traditions, know-how and endangered animals, are preserved with passion. And in this invigorating and restful setting, all the richness of our land: renowned wines from a thousand-year-old vineyard, maturing cellars for renowned cheeses and smoking in a tuyé farm.

Grand Besançon Tourism

Grand Besançon Tourism and Congress

A thousand and one ways to discover Besançon with Grand Besançon Tourisme et Congrès.

Destination Loue Lison

Destination Loue Lison

Find all the information you need to prepare and organise your holidays in the Loue valley with Destination Loue Lison: ideas for holidays, activities, leisure activities, accommodation.

Destination Haut-Doubs

Destination Haut-Doubs

In the Jura Mountains, nestled between lakes, forests and mountain pastures, the Haut-Doubs is the ideal place for a reunion with family or friends. The multitude of activities on offer is an opportunity to enjoy a moment of sharing and conviviality in a preserved natural setting.

Pays de Montbéliard Tourism

Pays de Montbéliard Tourism

The Montbéliard region has many treasures, large and small, each worth exploring... but some are not to be missed!

Tourist office

Baume-les-Dames and Doubs Baumois Tourist Office

Advice and suggestions for your stay and your natural or cultural activities in Baume les Dames and the Doubs Valley in Franche-Comté with the Baume-les-Dames and Doubs Baumois Tourist Office.

Horaires du jour : 10h - 19h

Infos tourisme

Doubs Tourisme

Découvrir le Doubs

Préparez votre voyage avec Doubs Tourisme
Au cœur des Montagnes du Jura, enlacé par la rivière qui lui a donné son nom et adossé à la Suisse sur 170 km, le Doubs se vit en bleu, en vert ou en blanc selon les saisons et les six territoires qui le composent. Partez à la découverte du Grand Besançon, du Pays Loue-Lison, du Haut-Doubs, du Pays de Montbéliard, du Doubs Central ou Pays horloger. Respirez à pleins poumons une nature préservée où se conjuguent rivières, lacs, sources monumentales, forêts, vallées, grottes et gouffres. Laissez-vous envoûter par un patrimoine culturel -marqué du sceau Unesco- remarquable et succombez à nos trésors gastronomiques qui enchanteront tous vos sens.
Bienvenue dans le Doubs !

Montagnes du Jura

Comme une virgule naturelle le long de la frontière franco-suisse, les Montagnes du Jura offrent à leurs visiteurs une douce parenthèse préservée des grands flux touristiques. Venez découvrir toutes les richesses d’un territoire montagnard et les promesses de dépaysement absolu et des grands espaces qui vous attendent.

Bourgogne Franche-Comté Tourisme

Bourgogne Franche-Comté Tourisme

Des sorties pour rester au frais !

Profitez des beaux jours pour découvrir la Bourgogne-Franche-Comté grâce à ce cocktail d’activités, de balades et de dégustations rafraîchissantes ! Cet été, la chaleur ne sera plus un obstacle avec ce programme 100% fraîcheur. En plein air, sous terre, en famille ou autour d’une bonne boisson désaltérante, choisissez votre façon de profiter de la région cet été 

Franche-Comté évasion

FRANCHE-COMTÉ ÉVASION réunit 14 sites touristiques parmi les plus représentatifs d’une région déjà connue pour son environnement, le mieux protégé d’Europe. Au pays du calcaire, les grottes, les sites naturels, le patrimoine historique, religieux et industriel, comme les traditions, le savoir-faire et les animaux en voie de disparition, sont préservés avec passion. Et dans ce cadre vivifiant et reposant, toute la richesse de notre terroir : vins réputés d’un vignoble millénaire, caves d’affinage pour les fromages de renommée et fumaison réalisée dans une ferme à tuyé.

Grand Besançon Tourisme

Grand Besançon Tourisme et Congrès

Mille et un façons de découvrir Besançon avec Grand Besançon Tourisme et Congrès.

Destination Loue Lison

Destination Loue Lison

Retrouvez toutes les informations pour préparer et organiser vos vacances dans la vallée de la Loue avec Destination Loue Lison : idées séjours, activités, loisirs, hébergements.

Destination Haut-Doubs

Destination Haut-Doubs

Dans les Montagnes du Jura, niché entre lacs, forêts et alpages, le Haut-Doubs est le lieu idéal pour des retrouvailles en famille ou entre amis. La multitude d’activités proposées est l’occasion de profiter d’un moment de partage et de convivialité dans un cadre naturel préservé.

Pays de Montbéliard Tourisme

Pays de Montbéliard Tourisme

Le Pays de Montbéliard recèle de nombreux trésors, petits ou grands, chacun mérite d’être exploré… mais certains restent incontournables !

Office de tourisme

Office de tourisme de Baume-les-Dames et du Doubs Baumois

Conseils et suggestions pour votre séjour et vos activités nature ou culture à Baume les Dames et dans la Vallée du Doubs en Franche-Comté avec l’office de tourisme de Baume-les-Dames et du Doubs Baumois.